Follow

©2019 by Hiplet Ballerinas.

Hiplet Performance Schedule:

Tue 2/18/2020

Spokane, WA

Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center

Buy Tickets  

Thu 2/20/2020

Edmonds, WA

Edmonds Center For The Arts

Buy Tickets  

Sat 2/22/2020

Twisp, WA

The Red Barn

Buy Tickets

Mon 2/24/2020, Tue 2/25/2020

Billings, MT

Alberta Bair Theater

Buy Tickets

Thu 2/27/2020

Pinedale, WY

Pinedale Fine Arts Council

Pinedale Auditorium

Buy Tickets

Sat 3/14/2020

East Peoria, IL

Illinois Central College

Buy Tickets

 

Fri 3/20/2020

San Antonio, TX

Carver Community Cultural Center

Buy Tickets Hurry, limited seats available!

Thu 3/26/2020

Milwaukee, WI

Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

Buy Tickets Hurry, limited seats available!

Sun 3/29/2020

Baltimore, MD

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

Buy Tickets

Sat 4/4/2020

Marion, IL

Marion Cultural & Civic Center

Buy Tickets

Sat  05/16/2020, 2 pm & 8 pm

Sun 05/17/2020, 3 pm

Queens, NY

Queens Theatre

Buy Tickets